Steering Committee

The steering committee was formed with young professionals from across Notre Dame to set and implement the strategic direction of  YLND.

Ylnd Steering Committee Jenny Borg 333 X 450 Px

Jenny Borg

Assistant Director of Special Projects, Athletics

Ylnd Steering Committee Kendra Bayne 333 X 450 Px

Kendra Bayne

Assistant Director of Administration, RecSports

Ylnd Steering Committee Mandy Kinnucan 333 X 450 Px

Community Engagement
Mandy Kinnucan

Academic Programs Director, Alumni Association

Ylnd Steering Committee Amy Lehman 333 X 450 Px

Amy Lehman

Ticket Office Manager, DeBartolo Performing Arts Center

Ylnd Steering Committee Anna Mckeever 333 X 450 Px

Human Resources Liaison
Anna McKeever

Communications Program Manager, Human Resources

Ylnd Steering Committee Annie Sauer 333 X 450 Px

Annie Sauer

Tech Training & Change Management Professional, OIT