Steering Committee


The steering committee was formed with young professionals from across Notre Dame to set and implement the strategic direction of  YLND.

Ylnd Steering Committee Jenny Borg 333 X 450 Px

Chair
Jenny Borg

Assistant Director of Special Projects, Athletics
jborg@nd.edu

Ylnd Steering Committee Kendra Bayne 333 X 450 Px

Communications
Kendra Bayne

Assistant Director of Administration, RecSports
kbayne@nd.edu

Ylnd Steering Committee Mandy Kinnucan 333 X 450 Px

Community Engagement
Mandy Kinnucan

Academic Programs Director, Alumni Association
mandy.kinnucan@nd.edu

Ylnd Steering Committee Amy Lehman 333 X 450 Px

Events
Amy Lehman

Ticket Office Manager, DeBartolo Performing Arts Center
amy_lehman@nd.edu

Ylnd Steering Committee Anna Mckeever 333 X 450 Px

Human Resources Liaison
Anna McKeever

Communications Program Manager, Human Resources
anna.mckeever@nd.edu

Ylnd Steering Committee Annie Sauer 333 X 450 Px

Membership
Annie Sauer

Tech Training & Change Management Professional, OIT
asauer1@nd.edu