Steering Committee

The steering committee was formed with young professionals from across Notre Dame to set and implement the strategic direction of the YLND.

Position Name Work Title E-Mail Address
Chair Jenny Borg HR Consultant, Office of Human Resources jborg@nd.edu
Secretary & Treasurer Josh Davidhizar Senior Audit Consultant, Audit & Advisory Services     jdavidhi@nd.edu
Events Amy Lehman Ticket Office Manager, DeBartolo Performing Arts Center Amy_Lehman@nd.edu
Membership Kelli Kalisik Assistant Director of Financial Aid, Office of Financial Aid kkalisik@nd.edu
Communications  Dave Grundy Digital Media Manager, Mendoza Marketing Communications dgrundy@nd.edu
Community Engagement Mandy Kinnucan Assistant Director, Office of Media Relations mandy.kinnucan@nd.edu
Human Resources Liaison Todd Dvorak Faculty Affairs Specialist, Office of Human Resources tdvorak2@nd.edu