Steering Committee

The steering committee was formed with young professionals from across Notre Dame to set and implement the strategic direction of YLND.

Chair

Kendra Bayne 400

Kendra Bayne
Assistant Director, Administration • Rec Sports
kbayne@nd.edu

Vice Chair

Lehman Amy 400

Amy Lehman
Ticket Office Manager • DeBartolo Performing Arts Center
amy_lehman@nd.edu

Administrative Chair

Miller Elliot 400

Elliot Miller
Financial Analayst • Financial Planning & Analysis
elliot.miller@nd.edu

Communications Chair

Josh Weinhold 400

Josh Weinhold
Assistant Communications Director • College of Arts and Letters
josh.weinhold@nd.edu

Events & Community Engagement Chair

Villano

Marisa Villano
Assistant Director of Law School Admissions • The Law School
mvillano@nd.edu

Events & Community Engagement Chair

Kara Edwards 283

Kara Edwards
Officer Assistant • Campus Safety & Event Management
khuff@nd.edu

Membership Chair

Annie-Sauer-333

Annie Sauer
Tech Training & Change Management Professional • OIT
asauer1@nd.edu