Steering Committee

The steering committee was formed with young professionals from across Notre Dame to set and implement the strategic direction of YLND.

Chair

Paul Hernandez

Paul Hernandez
Employer Engagement Manager • Meruelo Family Center for Career Development
phernan4@nd.edu


Administrative Chair

Benet Bartell

Benet Bartell
Program Manager, Budget Planning & Analysis • Office of Budget Planning
bbartell@nd.edu


Communications Chair

Jordan Wahlstrom 400

Jordan Wahlstrom
Assistant Director, Special Events • University Enterprises and Events
jwahlstr@nd.edu

Communications Committee

Lucas Eggers
Week@ND and Graphic Design
leggers@nd.edu

Marci Mullaney
Website and Graphic Design
mmullan4@nd.edu

Kala Napier
Social Media
knapier@nd.edu

Jason Swift
Social Media
jswift3@nd.edu


Events & Community Engagement Chair

Kendra Bayne

Kendra Bayne
Assistant Director, Administration: Assessment, Communications, & Staff Development • RecSports
kbayne@nd.edu

Events & Community Engagement Committee

Heather Asiala
Signature Events/Ambassador
h.asiala@nd.edu

Kara Edwards
Community Engagement
khuff@nd.edu

Mary Flynt
Learning from Leaders
maryflynt@nd.edu

Zach Klonsinski
Learning from Leaders
zklonsin@nd.edu

Allison Thigpen
Signature Events/Ambassador
athigpen@nd.edu

Nina Zimmerman
Signature Events/Ambassador
nzimmer2@nd.edu

Benet Bartell
Administrative Chair, Ambassador, and Happy Hours
bbartell@nd.edu


Membership Chair

Kevin

Kevin Schellinger
Assistant Director of Rooms • Morris Inn and Notre Dame Conference Center
kschelli@nd.edu
 

Membership Committee

Jay Coley
Ambassador
jcoley@nd.edu

Brittany Davis
Ambassador and Committee Member
bdavis8@nd.edu

Phil Drendall
Ambassador and Committee Member
pdrendal@nd.edu

Maria Finan
Ambassador
mfahs@nd.edu

Annie Sauer
Ambassador
asauer1@nd.edu

Allison Thigpen
Signature Events/Ambassador
athigpen@nd.edu

Elliot Miller
Ambassador
elliot.miller@nd.edu

Benet Bartell
Administrative Chair, Ambassador, and Happy Hours
bbartell@nd.edu